IMAPS - International Microelectronics And Packaging Society: Bringing together the entire microelectronics supply chain!


Printer-Friendly

Increase The Font Size Of This Page

Decrease The Font Size Of This Page

IMAPS/ACerS 1st International Conference and Exhibition on
Ceramic Interconnect and
Ceramic Microsystems Technologies
(CICMT)
Co-located with the 107th Annual Meeting of the American Ceramic Society

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Baltimore, MD USA
April 10 - 13, 2005

Symposium Chair
Dr. Samuel J. Horowitz
E. I. DuPont
samuel.j.horowitz@usa.dupont.com
Dr. David L. Wilcox, Sr.
Motorola, Retired, USA
dlwilcox1@cox.net
Technical Program Co-Chair
Dr. Kevin Ewsuk
Principal Member of Technical Staff
Ceramic Materials Department
Sandia National Laboratories, USA
kgewsuk@sandia.gov
Mr. Mike Ehlert
Barry Industries
Irvine, CA, USA
mikeehlert@cox.net
Advisory Board
Mr. Dan Amey
Research Fellow
E I DuPont
daniel.i.amey@usa.dupont.com

Prof. LongTu Li
Director of Academic Committee of State Key Laboratory of New Ceramics and Fine Processing ,Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University; China
llt-dms@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Frank J. Bachner
Senior Analyst
TechSearch International
Austin, TX
frank@techsearchinc.com
Dr. Duane Dimos
Sandia National Labs, USA
dbdimos@sandia.gov
Dr. Peter Barnwell
Business Development Director,
Custom Interconnect Ltd., UK
peter@barnwell.org.uk

Prof. Robert Freer
Materials Science Centre
University of Manchester/UMIST, UK
Robert.Freer@umist.ac.uk

Dr. Art Chait
President and CEO
Eoplex Tech. Inc., USA
achait@syneon.com
Dr. J.G. Eden
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois, USA
jgeden@uiuc.edu
Dr. Rajen Chanchani
Sandia National Laboratories
Advanced Packaging Department
USA chanchr@sandia.gov
Prof. Leszek Golonka,
Faculty of Microsystem Electronics
and Photonics, Wroclaw University
of Technology, Poland golonka@pwr.wroc.pl
Dr. Christian Hoffman
EPCOS, Austria
Christian.hoffman@epcos.com
Dr. Martin Oppermann
Head of New Module Technologies
Systems & Defence Electronics
EADS Deutchland Gmbh
martin.oppermann@sysde.eads.net
Prof. Jau-Ho Jean (JJ)
Dept. of Materials Science and Engr.
National Tsing Hua Univ.,Tiawan
jhjean@mse.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Torsten Rabe
Division Advanced Ceramics
Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Germany
torsten.rabe@bam.de
Dr. Hyo-Tae Kim
Senior Research Scientist
Korea Institute of Ceramic Eng. & Tech.
Korea
hytek@kicet.re.kr
Dr. Robert Reuss
DARPA
Microsystems Technology, USA rreuss@darpa.mil
Dr. Ramesh Koripella
Distinguished Member Technical Staff
Motorola Microelectronics and Physical Sciences Laboratory, USA
r.koripella@motorola.com
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roosen,
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Department of Materials Science, Institute of Glass and Ceramics, Germany.
Andreas.Roosen@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Klaus-Dieter Lang
Head, Department Photonic and Power System Assembly
Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration, Germany
klausdieter.lang@izm.fraunhofer.de
Mr. Walter Roethlingshoefer
Robert Bosch GmbH
Engineering Technology for
Control Units, TF- and LTCC Substrates
Walter.Roethlingshoefer@de.bosch.com
Dr. Michael Lanagan
Associate Dir, Materials Res. Inst.
Prof. Materials Science & Engr.
Penn State University, USA
MLanagan@psu.edu
Prof. Harry L. Tuller
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
tuller@mit.edu

 

 

 

 



IMAPS-International Microelectronics And Packaging Society
and The Microelectronics Foundation
Everything in electronics between the chip and the system!
611 2nd Street, N.E., Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-548-4001 | Fax: 202-548-6115 | E-mail: imaps@imaps.org

© Copyright 2007 IMAPS - All Rights Reserved.
By using this website, you agree to comply with the
Terms And Conditions For Use Of Website and
IMAPS Website Privacy Statement.

Log-in to the IMAPS Members-only Section Join IMAPS or Renew Your Membership Contact IMAPS Staff <% rsCategory.Close() Set rsCategory = Nothing %>