2001 Symposium Committee -- Baltimore

General Chair:

John Graves
johngtmti@aol.com 

Technical Chair:

Bruce Romenesko, The Johns Hopkins University/APL
bruce.romenesko@jhuapl.edu 

Technical Vice Chair:

Phillip Hider, The Johns Hopkins University/APL
phillip.hider@jhuapl.edu
 


Exhibits Co-Chairs:

Greg Chesmar, Chesmar Sales
gregches@aol.com 

Mark Fahey, DuPont Microcircuit Materials
mark.a.fahey@usa.dupont.com 

Kyle Huth, KH Sales
kylehuth@aol.com 

David Klein, Manufacturing Equipment Technology, Inc.
d_k_a@email.msn.com 

Joe Raffa, Lyons and Associates
jcraffa@worldnet.att.net 

Marketing/Publicity Co-Chairs:

Cindy Berry, Northrop Grumman ESSS
cynthia_w_berry@mail.northgrum.com 

Liz Comish, Northrop Grumman ESSS
elizabeth_s_comish@mail.northgrum.com 

Registration Chair:

Harry K. Charles, Jr., The Johns Hopkins University/APL
harry.charles@jhuapl.edu 

Arrangements Co-Chairs:

Rena Jacobson, Northrop Grumman ESSS
Rena_y_jacobson@mail.northgrum.com 

Phil Kenney, Codeon Corp.
pkenney@codeoncorp.com 

Arrangement Co-Chair/Foundation Golf Chair:

Keith Sellers, Trace Labs East
kmsellers@hotmail.com 

Sponsorship Chair:

Dave Malanga, Heraeus, Inc. - Circuit Materials Division
dmalanga@4cmd.com 

Silent Auction Chair:

Art Dobie, SEFAR America - MEC Division
dobiemec@aol.com 

Education Co-Chairs:

Fred Barlow, University of Arkansas
fbarlow@engr.uark.edu 

Aicha Elshabini, University of Arkansas
aicha@engr.uark.edu 

Spouse Program Chair:

Virginia Charles
sapphiregin@juno.com 

 

IMAPS 2002 General Chair:

Jim Drehle, Agilent
jim_drehle@agilent.com 

IMAPS Executive Director:

Richard Breck, IMAPS 
rb1959@aol.com 


IMAPS 2001 Registration Hours
IMAPS 2001

Sunday Oct. 7
8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Monday Oct. 8
8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct. 9
7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct. 10
7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct. 11
7:00 AM Noon

IMAPS 2001 Exhibit HoursExhibit Hours

Tuesday Oct. 9
9:30 AM 6 PM

Wednesday Oct. 10
9:00 AM 5 PM

Thursday Oct. 11
9:00 AM Noon

Return to the Advanced Program index page


Questions or comments about our site?