IMAPS 2003 Homepage View the IMAPS 2003 Advanced Program Everything you need to know about IMAPS 2003 exhibits! Register On-Line for IMAPS 2003 and $ave IMAPS Home Page

Advanced Program

Professional Development Courses (PDCs)

"Hands-on" Factory Training Workshops

Student Program

Reserve Booth On-line and $ave

2003 Floorplan

2003 Exhibitors


Employment Center

Golf Classic

Hotel Information

Session Chair Info

Speaker Info


Spouse/Guest Program

Symposium Committee

From the General Chair

From the Tech Chair


Search this site




IMAPS 2003 Symposium Committee

General Chair
Mr. Delip R. Bokil
Environmental Systems Products Holdings Inc

General Vice-Chair
Mr. James G. Alexander
Heraeus Incorporated-Circuit Materials Division

Technical Program Co-Chair (Sessions)
Dr. Ken Gilleo
Cookson Electronics

Technical Program Co-Chair (PDCs)
Dr. Timothy G. Lenihan
TGL Consulting

Exhibits Chair
Mr. Wayne Logan

Registration Chair
Dr. Rita Mohanty
Ark-Les Electronics

Registration Vice-Chair
Mr. Chris G. Alex
BAE Systems

Publicity Chair
Mr. Dean A. Winkelmann

Arrangements Chair
Mr. Kostas Zafiriou
Polychromix, Inc.

Sponsorship Vice-Chair
Mr. John F. Redman
Accumet Engineering Corp.

Student Program Chair
Mr. Wei Han
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Spouse Program Chair
Mrs. Susan Bokil

Educational Foundation Auction Chair - Local
Mr. Ronald P. Lalli
Litron, Inc.

Educational Foundation Auction Chair - National
Mr. Gary Hemphill
Technic, Inc.

Educational Foundation Golf Chair - Local
Dr. Chester H. Lowe
FeinFocus USA, Inc.

Educational Foundation Golf Chair - National
Mr. John H. Wood
Emerson & Cuming

Official Photographer
Mr. Joseph W. Soucy
Draper Laboratory

Mr. Robert P. Slack
Geib Refining Corporation

Visit Visit Email us! Return to IMAPS 2003 Homepage Go to top of page Previous page Visit