IMAPS 2003 Homepage View the IMAPS 2003 Advanced Program Everything you need to know about IMAPS 2003 exhibits! Register On-Line for IMAPS 2003 and $ave IMAPS Home Page

Advanced Program

Professional Development Courses (PDCs)

"Hands-on" Factory Training Workshops

Student Program

Reserve Booth On-line and $ave

2003 Floorplan

2003 Exhibitors

Awards

Employment Center

Golf Classic

Hotel Information

Session Chair Info

Speaker Info

Sponsorships

Spouse/Guest Program

Symposium Committee

From the General Chair

From the Tech Chair

 


Search this site



 

 

 

IMAPS 2003 Symposium Committee


General Chair
Mr. Delip R. Bokil
Environmental Systems Products Holdings Inc
d.bokil@ieee.org

General Vice-Chair
Mr. James G. Alexander
Heraeus Incorporated-Circuit Materials Division
jalexander@4cmd.com

Technical Program Co-Chair (Sessions)
Dr. Ken Gilleo
Cookson Electronics
Kgilleo@cooksonelectronics.com

Technical Program Co-Chair (PDCs)
Dr. Timothy G. Lenihan
TGL Consulting
lenihant@ieee.org

Exhibits Chair
Mr. Wayne Logan
CTS
wlcts@attbi.com

Registration Chair
Dr. Rita Mohanty
Ark-Les Electronics
rmohanty@ark-les.com

Registration Vice-Chair
Mr. Chris G. Alex
BAE Systems
chris.g.alex@baesystems.com

Publicity Chair
Mr. Dean A. Winkelmann
MarketPath
dean@marketpathassoc.com

Arrangements Chair
Mr. Kostas Zafiriou
Polychromix, Inc.
zafiriou@polychromix.com

Sponsorship Vice-Chair
Mr. John F. Redman
Accumet Engineering Corp.
Redman@accumet.com

Student Program Chair
Mr. Wei Han
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
weihan@wpi.edu

Spouse Program Chair
Mrs. Susan Bokil
suechef@yahoo.com

Educational Foundation Auction Chair - Local
Mr. Ronald P. Lalli
Litron, Inc.
rlalli@litron.com

Educational Foundation Auction Chair - National
Mr. Gary Hemphill
Technic, Inc.
gph@technic-epd.com

Educational Foundation Golf Chair - Local
Dr. Chester H. Lowe
FeinFocus USA, Inc.
c_lowe@feinfocus.com

Educational Foundation Golf Chair - National
Mr. John H. Wood
Emerson & Cuming
john.wood@nstarch.com

Official Photographer
Mr. Joseph W. Soucy
Draper Laboratory
Jsoucy@attbi.net

Mr. Robert P. Slack
Geib Refining Corporation
rps@geibrefining.com



Visit IMAPS.org Visit IMAPS.org Email us! Return to IMAPS 2003 Homepage Go to top of page Previous page Visit IMAPS.org