IMAPS 2003 Homepage View the IMAPS 2003 Advanced Program Everything you need to know about IMAPS 2003 exhibits! Register On-Line for IMAPS 2003 and $ave IMAPS Home Page

Advanced Program

Professional Development Courses (PDCs)

"Hands-on" Factory Training Workshops

Student Program

Marketing Forum

Reserve Booth On-line and $ave

2003 Floorplan

2003 Exhibitors

Awards

Employment Center

Golf Classic

Hotel Information

Session Chair Info

Speaker Info

Sponsorships

Spouse/Guest Program

Symposium Committee

From the General Chair

From the Tech Chair

 


Search this site



 

 

 

IMAPS 2003 Exhibitors
(as of October 31, 2003)

Boston is always a great city for IMAPS Exhibitions. IMAPS 2000 was a huge success and we're on track to have an even better Boston Symposium in November. Booth space is selling fast. We do have some booths still available, so in order to ensure a quality location, make sure you reserve your booth today.

Reserve your booth On-Line before it's too late!


Here is a look at those companies that have already reserved exhibit space:

COMPANY BOOTH NUMBER WEB ADDRESS
A D Micro-Assembly 613 www.boston-micro.com
Accu-Tech Laser Processing, Inc. 1127 www.accutechlaser.com 
ACerS 1207 www.ceramics.org
Advance Reproductions Corp. 1021 www.advancerepro.com
Advanced Packaging/Pennwell Corp. 1119 www.apmag.com
Advanced Technology Group, Inc. 718 www.advtechgr.com
AI Technology 806 www.aitechnology.com
Alpha Electronics Corp. of America 219 www.alpha-amer.com
American Technical Ceramics 916 www.atceramics.com
AMI/Presco 1003 www.ami-presco.com
Amitron, Inc. 522 www.amitron.com/lpt
Anter Corp. 1037 www.anter.com
Applied Laser Technology, Inc. 306 www.altinc.com
ARGES-USA 425 www.arges-usa.com
Asahi Techno Glass 504 www.agc.co.jp
Aspen Technologies 616 www.aspentechnologies.net
AST Products, Inc. 730 www.astp.com
Asymtek 505 www.asymtek.com
ATV Technology, Inc. 602 www.atv-tech.com
Azimuth Electronics, Inc. 1226 www.azimuth-electronics.com
Bandwidth Semiconductor, LLC 1204 www.bandwidthsemi.com
Barry Industries, Inc. 423 www.barryind.com
Beltronics, Inc.
1132 www.beltronicsinc.com
Boston Micro-Components 613
BridgePoint Technical Manufacturing Corp.
729 www.bridgept.com
BTU International 721 www.btu.com
CAD Design Software 109 www.cad-design.com
CadQal Development, Inc. 109 www.cadqal.com
Central Semiconductor Corp. 1028 www.centralsemi.com
Centrotherm Atlanta LP 826 www.centrothermtech.com
Ceramics Process Systems Corp. 516 www.alsic.com
Ceratek 1120 www.ceratekllc.com
Chip Supply, Inc. 510 www.chipsupply.com
Chomerics, Division of Parker Hanifin
1133 www.chomerics.com
Clark Mini Fastener
734
CMC Wireless Components 605 www.cmcwireless.com
Cobehn Systems, Inc. 817 www.cobehn.com
Coining of America LLC 317 www.coiningllc.com
Colt Refining, Inc. 203 www.coltrefining.com
Convergix 623 www.convergent-electronics.com
Coorstek 312 www.coorstek.com
CST of America 107 www.cst-america.com
CTS Microelectronics 704 www.ctscorp.com
Curamik Electronics, Inc. 713 www.curamik.com
Cyber Technologies/Optical Systems 523 www.cybertechnology.com
Dage Precision Industries, Inc. 1202 www.dage-group.com
Dakota Consulting 1035 www.dakotaconsulting.org
Datacon North Ameica, Inc. 710 www.datacon.at
Despatch Industries 1130 www.despatch.com
Deweyl Tool Company, Inc. 212 www.deweyl.com
Disco Hi-Tec America, Inc. 210 www.discousa.com
Dow Corning Corporation 509 www.dowcorning.com
DuPont Microcircuit Materials 608 www.dupont.com/mcm
Dyconex Ltd. 922 www.dyconex.com
Dynamics Research Corporation - Metrigraphics 720 www.drc.com
Eberts Electronic Sales 1222 www.ebertsmicro.com
EKRA America 402 www.ekra-america.com
Electro Science Labs (ESL), Inc. 703 www.ElectroScience.com
Electro Scientific Industries (ESI) 903 www.esi.com
ElectroChemical Systems, Inc. 633 www.fibrotools.com
Electrovac 713 www.curamik.com
Emerson & Cuming 1011 www.ermersoncuming.com
EMSL Analytical Inc. 217 www.emsl.com
Epoxy Technology, Inc. 625 www.epotek.com
EPP 723 www.epp-germany.com
ES Components, Inc 906 www.escomponents.com
ESEC (USA) 607 www.esec.com
EXAKT Technologies, Inc. 1105 www.exaktusa.com
F&K Delvotec 910 www.fkdelvotecusa.com
Ferro-Ceramic Grinding, Inc.
1223 www.ferroceramic.com
Ferro Electronic Materials 302 www.ferro.com
Finetech, Inc. 635 www.finetech.com
Flow Autoclave Systems, Inc. 1118 www.flowae.com
Fujipoly America Corporation 1029 www.fujipoly.com
Gaiser Tool Co. 913 www.gaisertool.com
Gannon & Scott, Inc. 1116 www.gannon-scott.com
Geib Refining Corporation 1023 www.geibrefining.com
Gelest Inc.
1220 www.gelest.com
General Metal Finishing Co., Inc. 205 www.genmetal.com
Global SMT & Packaging
213 www.globalsmt.net
Graphite Concepts, Inc. 904 www.graphite-concepts.de
GSI Lumonics 416 www.gsilumonics.com
Haiku Tech, Inc. 211 www.haikutech.com
Handy & Harman Electronic Materials Group 518 www.hhelectronicmaterials.com
Harrop Industries, Inc./A.J. Carsten Co. 1033 www.harropusa.com
HED International, Inc. 1232 www.hed.com
Heidelberg Instruments
1213 www.himt.de
Henkel Loctite Corp. 407 www.loctite.com/electronics
Heraeus Incorporated-Circuit Materials Division 909 www.4HCD.com
Hesse & Knipps, Inc. 1111 www.hesse-knipps.com
Hybrid Screen Technologies, Inc. 421 www.hybridscrn.com
Hybrid Sources, Inc. 410 www.hybridsources.com
Indium Corporation of America
1129 www.indium.com
Innovative Fabrication, Inc. 717 www.innovative-fabrication.com
Instron Corporation 722 www.instron.com
Interconnect Systems, Inc. 812 www.isipkg.com
Ion Beam Milling, Inc. 732 www.ionbeammilling.com
ITT Industries 521 www.ittmec.com
Ixion Technologies 620 www.ixiontechnologies.com
J.P. Sercel Associates, Inc.
100 www.jpsalaser.com
Kester Solder Co. 824 www.kester.com
Kulicke & Soffa Industries, Inc. 219 www.kns.com
Kyocera America, Inc. 926 www.kyocera.com/kai
Kyzen Corp. 309 www.kyzen.com
Laird Thermal, formally ORCUS, Inc. 728 www.orcusinc.com
Lambda Physik USA, Inc. 707 www.lambdaphysik.com
Laser Process MFG 1206 www.laserprocessmfg.com
Laser Processing Technology, Inc. 419 www.laserprocessingtech.com
Laser Services, Inc. 1112 www.lsi-ma.com
Laser Tech, Inc. 927 www.laser-tech-inc.com
Laser Tools & Technics Corp. 1117 www.lttcorp.com
Laserage Technology Corp. 706 www.laserage.com
Litron, Inc. 412 www.litron.com
M/A-COM 1019 www.macom.com
March Plasma Systems - a Nordson Company 505 www.marchplasma.com
Marpet Enterprises, Inc. (MEI) 819 www.marpet-enterprises.com
Matec Micro-Electronics 719 www.matec.com
Mesago Messe Frankfurt GmbH
725 www.smt-exhibition.com
Metal Matrix Cast Composite, LLC
1209 www.mmccinc.com
Metallix, Inc. 822 www.metallixrefining.com
Micro Hybrid Dimensions Inc. 619 www.micro-hybrid.com
Micro Stamping Corp. 202 www.microstamping.com
MicroChem Corp. 1131 www.microchem.com
MicroConnex Corporation 1107 www.microconnex.com
Microfab, Inc. 727 www.microfabnh.com
Micrometrics, Inc. 404 www.micrometrics.com
MicroScreen LLC 929 www.microscreen.org
Micross Components Corp. 921 www.micross.com
Microwave Marketing Specialists Inc. 1121 www.microwavemarc.com
Midas Technology, Inc.
631 www.midastechnology.com
Midas Vision Systems, Inc. 810 www.midavision.com
Minco Technology Labs, Inc. 422 www.mincotech.com
Mini-Systems, Inc. 517 www.mini-systeminc.com
Mitsui Chemicals America, Inc. 1128 www.mitsuichemicals.com
NAMICS Technologies, Inc. 303 www.namics.co.jp
NanoPierce Connection Systems, Inc. 1030 www.nanopierce.com
Natel Engineering Co., Inc. 1205 www.natelengr.com
NETZSCH Instruments 1136 www.nib.netzsch.us
Newport Corp.(formerly MRSI) 931 www.newport.com
Nexx Systems, Inc. 1031 www.nexxsystems.com
Nippon Steel Chemical Co., Ltd. 318 www.nscc.co.jp
NorCom Systems, Inc. 325 www.norcomsystemsinc.com
Northeast Electronics Corp. 310
Northern Illinois University
NTK Technologies, Inc. 702 www.ntktech.com
Olin Aegis 1123 www.olinaegis.com
Oneida Research Services, Inc. 923 www.ors-labs.com
Orthodyne Electronics 1016 www.orthodyne.com
Osprey Metals Ltd. 417 www.ospreymetals.com
Oxford Lasers, Inc. 1228 www.oxfordlasers.com
Pac Tech 604 www.pactech.de
Pacific Aerospace & Electronics 811 www.pacaero.com
Panasonic Factory Automation Company 1135 www.panasonicfa.com
Parelec, Inc. 629 www.parelecusa.com
Plasma Etch, Inc. 218 www.plasmaetch.com
Polaris Electronic Corp. 919 www.polariselectronics.com
Potomac Photonics, Inc 1103 www.potomac-laser.com
Premier Mill, A Lightnin Co. 405 www.premiermill.com
Presidio Components, Inc. 920 www.presidiocomponents.com
Prince & Izant Co. 1110 www.princeizant.com
Probotech, Inc.
1221 www.probotech.com
Questech Services Corp. 323 www.questlaser.com
Reactive NanoTechnologies 408 www.reactivenanotech.com
Reldan Metals, Inc. 611 www.reldanmetals.com
Remtec, Inc. 1027 www.remtec.com
Rigsby Screen & Stencil, Inc. 617 www.rigsbyscreen.com
Riv, Inc. - Thick Film Screens 917 www.rivinc.com
Royce Instruments, Inc. 108 www.royceinstruments.com
SatCon Electronics 503 www.satconelectronics.com
Saxonburg Ceramics, Inc.
1218 www.saxonburgceramics.com
Scalar Development, Inc. 212 www.sdii.biz
SEFAR America - MEC Division 802 www.microcircuit.com
Semi Dice, Inc. 816 www.semidice.com
Semiconductor Equipment  Corp. 930 www.semicorp.com
Semiconductor International 1211 www.semiconductor.net
Semiconductor Packaging Materials 216 www.sempck.com
SierraTherm Production Furnaces, Inc. 103 www.sierratherm.com
Sikama International, Inc. 1009 www.sikama.com
Sinclair Manufacturing Co. 831 www.sinclairmfg.com
Solid State Equipment Corp. 311 www.ssecusa.com
Sonix Inc. 502 www.sonix.com
Sonoscan, Inc. 319 www.sonoscan.com
South Dakota State University
SST International 1020 www.sstinternational.com
Stellar Industries Corp. 316 www.stellarind.com
SUNY-Buffalo
SUSS MicroTec 918 www.suss.com
Sypris Test & Measurement, Inc. 208 www.wetest.com
Taconic 207 www.taconic-add.com
Taitronics, Inc. 603 www.taitronics.com
Tecan Components Ltd. 1126 www.tecan.co.uk
Technic, Inc. 711 www.technic.com
Teledyne Microelectronics 803 www.teledynemicrotech.com
Thermoset, Lord Chemical Products 1026 www.thermoset.com
Thick Film Printing Machine International 902
Toshiba America Electronic Components 821 www.toshiba.com/taec
Transene Company, Inc. 621 www.transene.com
Trebor Instrument Corp. 823
Tresky Corporation 104 www.tresky.com
UltraSource, Inc. 820 www.ultra-source.com
Unichem Industries, Inc. 827 www.unichemind.com
Unitek Benchmark, Inc. 403 www.unitekbenchmark.com
University of Arkansas
Utz Technologies, Inc. 1216 www.utz.com
Viox Corporation 1017 www.viox.com
Vishay Intertechnology, Inc. 206 www.vishay.com
Vision Engineering, Inc. 1106 www.visioneng.com
West-Bond, Inc. 1008 www.westbond.com
Williams Advanced Materials 724 www.williams-adv.com
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Xsil, Ltd. 635 www.xsil.com
Zymet, Inc. 716 www.zymet.com

 

Visit IMAPS.org Visit IMAPS.org Email us! Return to IMAPS 2003 Homepage Go to top of page Previous page Visit IMAPS.org