2004 Symposium Committee

General Chair
Mr. Maurice Lowery, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
maurice.lowery@ngc.com

General Vice-Chair
Mr. Alan M. Hirschberg, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
alan.hirschberg@ngc.com

Technical Chair
Mr. Michael R. Ehlert, MR Ceramics
mikeehlert@cox.net

Technical Vice-Chair
Dr. Jeffrey T. Gotro, Ablestik Labs
jtgotro@cox.net

Technical Vice-Chair
Dr. Ken Kuang, Kyocera America, Inc.
ken.kuang@kyocera.com

Technical Vice-Chair
Mr. Steven J. Adamson, Asymtek
sadamson@asymtek.com

Volunteer – Technical
Dr. Roy Tom Coyle Jr., Northrop Grumman Space Technology
tom.coyle@ngc.com

Exhibits Chair
Mr. Bob Driscoll, Southern California Technical Sales
bdscts@sbcglobal.net

Exhibits Vice-Chair
Mr. Luis A. Oliart, Oliart Enterprises
laoliartsr@earthlink.net

Volunteer – Exhibits
Mr. James C. Weiler, Jr., JPL
james.c.weiler@jpl.nasa.gov

Registration Chair
Mr. Paul V. Galletta, Teledyne Microelectronics
paul_galletta@teledyne.com

Registration Vice-Chair
Mrs. Sharon Fletcher, Teledyne Microelectronics
sharon_fletcher@teledyne.com

Volunteer – Registration
Dr. Allen L. Solomon, Solocon
ElAlSol@worldnet.att.net

Publicity Chair
Ms. Valerie Nesbitt, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
valerie.nesbitt@ngc.com

Publicity Vice-Chair
Mr. Howard Fullilove, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
howard.fullilove@ngc.com

Arrangements Chair
Mr. Jitu Gaglani, Boeing Guidance Navigation & Sensors
jitu@christianliving.com

Arrangements Vice-Chair
Mr. William Gaines, Northrop Grumman, Electronic Systems - Space Sys Div.
william.gaines@ngc.com

Sponsorship Chair
Ms. Adrian Y. Black, Northrop Grumman Space Technology
adrian.black@ngc.com

Student Program Chair
Dr. Sastry Indrakanti, University of California San Diego
sastry@ferp.ucsd.edu

Student Program Vice-Chair
Dr. Raghu K. Settaluri, Oregon State University
raghu@ece.orst.edu

Marketing Forum Chair
Mr. Michael O’Neill, Heraeus Inc. - CMD
moneill@4cmd.com

Educational Foundation Golf Chair - Local
Mr. Lawrence Driscoll, SCTS, Inc.
lmdriscoll@sbcglobal.net

Southern California Regional Director/Educational Foundation Golf Vice Chair - Local
Mr. David C. Virissimo, DV Technical Sales
dvirissimo@cox.net

Guest/Family Member Program Chair
Mrs. Barbara Zulueta
bzulueta@juno.com

Guest/Family Member Program Vice-Chair
Mrs. Ann Lowery
lowery8s@aol.com

IMAPS President
Mr. Phillip J. Zulueta, Jet Propulsion Laboratory NASA
pzulueta@mail1.jpl.nasa.gov

IMAPS 2005 General Chair
Mr. David Malanga, Heraeus, Inc. - CMD
dmalanga@4cmd.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Mr. Michael O'Donoghue, IMAPS
modonoghue@imaps.org

 

IMAPS - International Microelectronics And Packaging Society
611 2nd Street, NE -- Washington, DC 20002
imaps @ imaps.org | 202.548.4001