2005 Symposium Committee

General Chair
David Malanga, Heraeus, Inc. - CMD
dmalanga@4cmd.com

Technical Co-Chair
Don Havas, Applied Technology and Science
dwhIMAPS@cs.com

Technical Co-Chair
Lee Levine, Kulicke & Soffa Industries Inc.
llevine@kns.com

Professional Development Course Chair
Thomas Green, National Training Center for Microelectronics
tgreen@imaps.org

Secretary
Bob Sutterlin, State Of The Art, Inc.
rsutterlin@resistor.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
Greg Chesmar, Chesmar Sales Co.
gregches@aol.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
Art Dobie, Sefar Printing Solutions, Inc.
art.dobie@sefar.us

Registration Chair
Michael Salloum, R&D Assembly, Inc.
msalloum@rdcircuits.com

Publicity Chair
Mike McLaughlin, ELA, Inc.
mike@elainc.com

Arrangements Chair
Edward Gildein, Hybrid-Tek, Inc.
edgild@aol.com

Sponsorship Chair
John Wood, Emerson & Cuming
john.wood@nstarch.com

Student Program Chair
Joan Delalic, Temple University
joan@temple.edu

Marketing Forum/GBC Chair
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

Educational Foundation Auction Chair
Gary Hemphill, Technic, Inc.
gph@technic-epd.com

Educational Foundation Golf Chair
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

Companion Tour Chair
Barbara Malanga
malanga@ix.netcom.com

Companion Tour Co-Chair
Marissa Kurpiewski
mkurpiew@visteon.com

IMAPS President
Bruce Romenesko, The Johns Hopkins University/APL
bruce.romenesko@jhuapl.edu

IMAPS 2006 General Chair
Steve Adamson, Asymtek
sadamson@asymtek.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue, IMAPS
modonoghue@imaps.org

 

 

 

 

Sponsored in part by:
















Golf Tournament Sponsorsed in part by:
















IMAPS - International Microelectronics And Packaging Society
and Sidney J. Stein Educational Foundation
611 2nd Street, NE -- Washington, DC 20002
imaps @ imaps.org | 202.548.4001 | 202.548.6115 (fax)