IMAPS 2006 - 39th International Symposium on Microelectronics - Bringing Together the Entire Microelectronics Supply Chain!
IMAPS 2006 Home IMAPS 2006 Programs IMAPS 2006 Exhibition IMAPS 2006 Registration Information IMAPS 2006 Activities IMAPS 2006 National Symposium Committee

PLATINUM SPONSOR:

Natel - Platinum Sponsor

GOLD SPONSOR:

Panasonic Factory Solutions - Gold Sponsor

SILVER SPONSOR:

Hesse & Knipps - Silver Sponsor

 

2006 National Symposium Committee

Message from the General Chair | Message from the Technical Chairs

General Chair
Steve Adamson, Asymtek
sadamson@asymtek.com

Technical Chair
Rajen Chanchani, Sandia National Laboratories
chanchr@sandia.gov

Technical Co-Chair
Ronald Jensen, Honeywell Solid State Electronics Center
ronald.jensen@honeywell.com

Professional Development Course Chair
Thomas Green, TJ Green Associates LLC
tgreen@imaps.org

Database Marketing
Greg Caswell, VirTex Assembly Services Inc.
gregc@virtexassembly.com

Registration Chair
Mike Grosse, Teck Cominco Advanced Materials, Inc.
mgrosse@imaps.org

Registration Co-Chair
Iris Labadie, Kyocera America, Inc.
iris.labadie@kyocera.com

Marketing Chair
David Virissimo, Semiconductor Packaging Materials
dvirissimo@sempck.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Barbara Birchum, Kyocera America, Inc.
barbara.birchum@kyocera.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Ken Kuang, Torrey Hills Technologies, LLC
kkuang@imaps.org

Marketing Co-Chair
Michael O’Neill, Heraeus Inc. - TFD
mike.oneill@heraeus.com

Publicity Chair
Barbara Birchum, Kyocera America, Inc.
barbara.birchum@kyocera.com

Sponsorship Chair
Bill Ishii
bishii@imaps.org

Student Program Chair
Tiezheng “Eric” Li, San Diego State University
tli@imaps.org

Student Program Co-Chair
Jianbiao John Pan, California Polytechnic State
jpan@imaps.org

Local Committee Chair
Wallace Johnson, CoorsTek, Inc.
wjohnson@coorstek.com

Marketing Forum/GBC Chair
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

Foundation Golf Chair
David Shields, Component Surfaces, Inc.
dshields@componentsurfaces.com

Companion Tour Chair
Walt Napoleon, KL Marketing
walt@klmarketing.com

IMAPS President
James Drehle, Robert Lloyd & Associates
jim_drehle@imaps.org

IMAPS 2007 General Chair
Greg Caswell, VirTex Assembly Services Inc.
gregc@virtexassembly.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue, IMAPS
modonoghue@imaps.org

 

 

 

EVENT SPONSORS:

Heraeus TFD - Cafe Sponsor

Sefar - Lanyards Sponsor

Teledyne Microelectronics - Cafe Sponsor

Indium - Final Program Sponsor

NXGen Electronics - Final Program Sponsor

GOLF SPONSORS:

Component Surfaces, Inc - Golf Sponsor

Quik-Pak - Golf Sponsor


SPM - Golf Sponsor


Stellar Microelectronics - Golf Sponsor


Technic - Golf Sponsor


Kulicke & Soffa - Golf Sponsor

AGC Electronic Materials - Golf Sponsor

Kyocera - Golf Sponsor

Shoei Chemical - Golf Sponsor

Torrey Hills Technologies, LLC
Torrey Hills Tech


Virtex Assembly

Emerson & Cuming

SPONSORING PUBLISHERS:

Antenna Systems & Technologies - Publishing Sponsor

Equipment Protection - Publishing Sponsor

LED Journal - Publishing Sponsor

Materials Engineering News - Publishing Sponsor

 IMAPS 2006
 39th International Symposium
 on Microelectronics
 www.imaps2006.org
 October 8-12, 2006
 San Diego Convention Center
 San Diego, California USA
 


International Microelectronics And Packaging Society
Everything in Electronics Between the Chip and the System!
611 2nd St, NE | Washington, DC 20002
imaps@imaps.org | www.imaps.org | +1-202-548-4001