IMAPS 2008 Homepage IMAPS 2008 Program-at-a-Glance IMAPS 2008 Exhibit Information IMAPS 2008 Registration Information IMAPS 2008 Hotel/Transportation Information IMAPS 2008 Activities IMAPS 2008 National Symposium Committee  
 
 

Image courtesy of Natel

Image courtesy of Panasonic Factory Solutions Company of America

Image courtesy of Hesse & Knipps

Images courtesy of:
Natel, Panasonic and Hesse & Knipps.

National Symposium Committee


A Special Thank you to this dedicated team of volunteers for helping assemble one of the strongest symposia IMAPS has experienced over the past 41 years!

Message from the General Chair | Message from the Technical Chairs


General Chair
Larry Rexing, Heraeus Inc. Thick Film Division
larry.rexing@heraeus.com

Technical Co-Chair
John Olenick, ENrG Incorporated
jolenick@enrg-inc.com

Technical Co-Chair
Ken Gilleo, ET-Trends LLC
ken@et-trends.com

Professional Development Course (PDC) Chair
Thomas Green, TJ Green Associates LLC
tgreen1@ptd.net

VP of Technology
Lee Levine, Process Solutions Consulting
levilr@hughes.net

Marketing Co-Chair
Michael Salloum, R&D Assembly, Inc.
msalloum@rdcircuits.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Jon Medernach, MRSI, A Newport Corporation Company
jon.medernach@newport.com

VP of Marketing and Membership
Laurie Roth, Consultant
lauriesroth@yahoo.com

Student Program Chair
Z. Joan Delalic, Temple University
joan@temple.edu

Student Interface Co-Chair
Rita Mohanty, Speedline Technologies
rmohanty@speedlinetech.com

Student Interface Co-Chair
Janet Lumpp, University of Kentucky
jklumpp@uky.edu

Local Liaison Chair
Jim King, RainDance Technologies, Inc.
kingj@raindancetechnologies.com

Marketing Forum/GBC Co-Chair
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

Marketing Forum/GBC Co-Chair
Greg Caswell, Reactive Nano Technologies, Inc. (RNT)
gcaswell@austin.rr.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Gary Hemphill, Technic, Inc.
gph@technic-epd.com

Exhibit Co-Chair
Tania Keefe, Riv Inc. - Thick Film Screens
tania@rivinc.com

Exhibit Co-Chair
Leo Garvey, LFG Micro
leo.garvey@lfgmicro.com

Treasurer
David Virissimo, Semiconductor Packaging Materials
dvirissimo@sempck.com

Companion Tour Co-Chair
Sue Bokil
suechef@yahoo.com

Companion Tour Co-Chair
Judy Eicher
judi_eicher@comcast.net

Support
Joe McCabe, Epoxy Technology, Inc.
jmccabe@epotek.com

IMAPS President
Steven Adamson, Asymtek
sadamson@imaps.org

IMAPS 2009 General Chair
Jeff Demmin, Tessera Inc.
jdemmin@tessera.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue, IMAPS
modonoghue@imaps.org

 


Media Sponsors:

 

Advanced Packaging - Media Sponsor
Antennas Online - Media Sponsor
Chip Scale Review - Media Sponsor
Equipment Protection - Media Sponsor
Global SMT & Packaging - Media Sponsor
LED Journal - Media Sponsor
Photonics Spectra - Media Sponsor
SMT - Media Sponsor
Thermal News - Media Sponsor

Top of Page

 
Premier Sponsors:

Natel - Premier Sponsor, Platinum

Panasonic Factory Solutions - Premier Sponsor, Gold

Hesse & Knipps - Premier Sponsor, Silver


Contributing Sponsors:

Speaker/Chair Gifts, Session Notepads, Hotel Key Cards:Heraeus - Event Sponsor, Speaker/Chair Gifts, Session Notepads, Hotel Key Cards

Wireless Internet:
Metalor - Event Sponsor, Wireless Internet

Wireless Internet:
Umicore - Event Sponsor, Wireless Internet


Event Sponsors:

Lanyards:
Sefar - Event Sponsor, Lanyards

Refreshment Breaks :Teledyne Microelectronics - Event Sponsor, Refreshment Breaks

Final Program:
Ticona Engineering Polymers - Final Program Sponsor

Final Program:Indium Corporation - Final Program Sponsor

Bag Inserts :

Reactive NanoTechnologies (RNT) - Event Sponsor, Bag Inserts


Golf Sponsors:

VIOX Corporation - Golf Sponsor

Technic - Golf Sponsor

Barry Industries - Golf Sponsor

Gannon & Scott - Golf Sponsor

Colt Refining - Golf Sponsor