IMAPS 2009 - 42 International Symposium on Microelectronics - San Jose, CA  
 
IMAPS 2009 Homepage IMAPS 2009 Program-at-a-Glance IMAPS 2009 Exhibit Information IMAPS 2009 Registration Information IMAPS 2009 Hotel/Transportation Information IMAPS 2009 Activities IMAPS 2009 National Symposium Committee  
 
 

Images courtesy of:
Natel, Hesse & Knipps, and the San Jose Convention and Visitor Bureau.

   Platinum Premier Sponsor:

   Gold Premier Sponsor:    Silver Premier Sponsor:

   Presidential Sponsor:

Natel - Premier Sponsor, Platinum
Hesse & Knipps - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Heraeus Thick Film Division - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Metalor - Presidential Sponsor


National Symposium Committee


A Special Thank you to this dedicated team of volunteers for helping assemble one of the strongest symposia IMAPS has experienced over the years!

Message from the General Chair | Message from the Technical Chairs


General Chair
Jeff Demmin, Tessera Inc.
jdemmin@tessera.com

Technical Chair
Jie Xue, Cisco Systems, Inc.
jixue@cisco.com

Technical Co-Chair
Mark Hoffmeyer, IBM Corporation
hoffmeyr@us.ibm.com

Technical Co-Chair
Ricky Lee, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
rickylee@ust.hk

Professional Development Course Chair
Thomas Green, TJ Green Associates LLC
tgreen1@ptd.net

Marketing Chair
Mariel Stoops, NTK Technologies, Inc.
MStoops@ntktech.com

VP of Technology
Lee Levine, Process Solutions Consulting
levilr@ptd.net

VP of Marketing and Membership
Laurie Roth, Laurie S. Roth Marketing
lauriesroth@yahoo.com

Student Activities Chair
Jianbiao (John) Pan, California
Polytechnic State University
pan@calpoly.edu

Local Liaison / High School Chair
Anwar Mohammed, Infineon
Technologies
anwar.mohammed@infineon.com

Marketing Forum / GBC Chair
Greg Caswell, Reactive NanoTechnologies Inc. (RNT)
gcaswell@rntfoil.com

Foundation Golf Chair
Roger Underwood, CCT Laser Services
runderwood@cctlaser.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Julius Chew, Infineon Technologies
julius.chew@infineon.com

IMAPS President
Delip (Doug) Bokil, Namark Process Design LLC
dbokil@bokil.com

IMAPS President-Elect
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

IMAPS Past President
Steve Adamson, Asymtek
sadamson@asymtek.com

IMAPS Treasurer
David Virissimo, SPM
dvirissimo@sempck.com

IMAPS 2010 General Chair
David Seeger, Semiconductor Research Corporation
david.seeger@src.org

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue, IMAPS
modonoghue@imaps.org

 


Media Sponsors:
3D InCites - Media Sponsor
Advanced Packaging - Media Sponsor
Antennas Online - Media Sponsor
Equipment Protection - Media Sponsor
LED Journal - Media Sponsor
Semiconductor International - Media Sponsor
SolidState Technology - Media Sponsor
SMT - Media Sponsor
Thermal News - Media Sponsor
Wafer & Device Packaging and Interconnect - Media Sponsor
   


International Microelectronics And Packaging Society - IMAPS
www.imaps.org | imaps@imaps.org
1-202-548-4001