IMAPS Home
Members Only
Login
About IMAPS
Events Calendar
Online Store
Membership
Chapters/Committees
Global Business Council
Industry News
Publications
Careers
IMAPS Microelectronics Foundation
Contact Us

   Platinum Premier Sponsor:

   Gold Premier Sponsor:
   Silver Premier Sponsor:

   Presidential Sponsor:

Natel - Premier Sponsor, Platinum
Hesse & Knipps - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Heraeus Thick Film Division - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Metalor - Presidential Sponsor

IMAPS 2010 - Research Triangle
43rd International Symposium on Microelectronics
Bringing Together The Entire Microelectronics Supply Chain!

2010 Symposium Committee


A Special Thank you to this dedicated team of volunteers for helping assemble one of the strongest symposia IMAPS has experienced over the years!

Message from the General Chair | Message from the Technical Chairs


General Chair
David Seeger
IBM Corporation
seeger@us.ibm.com

Technical Chair
Sara Paisner
LORD Corporation
sara_paisner@lord.com

Technical Co-Chair - Europe
Georg Meyer-Berg
Infineon Technologies AG
Georg.Meyer-Berg@Infineon.com

Technical Co-Chair - Asia
Jin Yu
KAIST
jinyu@kaist.ac.kr

Technical Co-Chair - USA
Urmi Ray
Qualcomm Inc.
uray@qualcomm.com

Professional Development Course Chair
Thomas Green
TJ Green Associates LLC
tgreen1@ptd.net

VP of Technology
Lee Levine
Process Solutions Consulting
levilr@ptd.net

Marketing Co-Chair
Hugh Roberts
Atotech
hugh.roberts@atotech.com

Student Activities Chair
Robert Evans
Cisco Systems / NCSU
rjevans@cisco.com

Student Activities Co-Chair
Joan Delalic
Temple University
joan@temple.edu

GBC Chair
Arne Knudsen
Kyocera America
arne.knudsen@kyocera.com

Foundation Chair
Steve Adamson
Asymtek
steven.adamson@nordsonasymtek.com

Foundation Golf Chair
Sam Horowitz
Retired / DuPont
samuel.j.horowitz@usa.dupont.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Scott Gordon
DuPont
scott.e.gordon@usa.dupont.com

Local Technical Outreach Chair
Glenn Oliver
DuPont
glenn.f.oliver@usa.dupont.com

Local Technical Outreach Co-Chair
Scott Morris
RFMD
smorris@rfmd.com

IMAPS President
Howard Imhof
Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

IMAPS President-Elect
Rajen Chanchani
Sandia National Laboratories
chanchr@sandia.gov

IMAPS Past President
Delip (Doug) Bokil
Namark Process Design LLC
dbokil@bokil.com

IMAPS Treasurer
David Virissimo
SPM
dvirissimo@sempck.com

IMAPS 2011 General Chair
Mark Hoffmeyer
IBM Corporation
hoffmeyr@us.ibm.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue
IMAPS modonoghue@imaps.org


Event Sponsors

Logo Bags, Final Program, Internet Café and Convention Hall Signs:
NATEL - Platinum Sponsor

Logo Bags and Final Program:
Hesse & Knipps - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Logo Bags, Final Program, International Reception, Hotel Key Cards and Note Pads/Pens for Technical Sessions:
Heraeus Thick Film Division - Premier Sponsor, Gold
President Reception, Wireless and Lanyards :
Metalor - Presidential Sponsor
GBC Reception:
Dow Electronic Materials - GBC Sponsor
Exhibit Hall Lunch:
RFMD - Lunch Sponsor
Refreshment Breaks:
LORD Corporation - Refreshment Breaks Sponsor
Bag Inserts:
Terra Universal - Bag Insert Sponsor
Golf Sponsors
Golf Luncheon and Hole:
LORD Corporation - Golf Luncheon and Hole Sponsor
Technic Inc. - Golf Sponsor
VIOX Corporation - Golf Sponsor
Media Sponsors
Meptec - Media Sponsor
US Tech - Media Sponsor
Wafer & Device Packaging and Interconnect - Media Sponsor
Antennas Online - Media Sponsor
Equipment Protection - Media Sponsor
LED Journal - Media Sponsor
Thermal News - Media Sponsor
 



© Copyright 2010 IMAPS - All Rights Reserved
IMAPS-International Microelectronics And Packaging Society and The Microelectronics Foundation
611 2nd Street, N.E., Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-548-4001