IMAPS Home
Members Only
Login
About IMAPS
Events Calendar
Online Store
Membership
Chapters/Committees
Global Business Council
Industry News
Publications
Careers
IMAPS Microelectronics Foundation
Contact Us

   Platinum Premier Sponsor:

   Gold Premier Sponsor:
   Silver Premier Sponsor:
Natel - Premier Sponsor, Platinum
Heraeus Materials Technology - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Metalor - Premier Sponsor, Silver

IMAPS 2011 - Long Beach
44th International Symposium on Microelectronics
Bringing Together The Entire Microelectronics Supply Chain!

October 9 - 13, 2011
Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, California, USA
www.imaps2011.org

IMAPS 2011 - Long Beach

Conference and Exhibition:
October 11-13, 2011
Professional Development Courses:
October 9 - 10, 2011

2011 Symposium Committee


A Special Thank you to this dedicated team of volunteers for helping assemble one of the strongest symposia IMAPS has experienced over the years!

Message from the General Chair | Message from the Technical Chairs


General Chair
Mark Hoffmeyer, IBM Corporation
hoffmeyr@us.ibm.com

Technical Chair
Richard Sigliano, Kyocera America, Inc.
rick.sigliano@kyocera.com

Technical Co-Chair - USA
Benson Chan, Endicott Interconnect
benson.chan@eitny.com

Technical Co-Chair - Europe
Ivan Ndip, Fraunhofer IZM
ivan.ndip@izm.fraunhofer.de

Technical Co-Chair - Asia
Kuo-Ning Chiang, National Tsing Hua University
knchiang@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Professional Development Course Chair
Thomas Green, TJ Green Associates LLC
tgreen@tjgreenllc.com

Professional Development Course Co-Chair
Kevin Ouellette, BAE Systems
kevin.ouellette@baesystems.com

VP of Technology
C. Mike Newton, nScrypt, Inc.
mnewton@nscrypt.com

Student Activities Co-Chair
Mark Bachman, University of California - Irvine
mbachman@uci.edu

Student Activities Co-Chair
Ege Engin, San Diego State University
aengin@mail.sdsu.edu

Student Activities Co-Chair
Janet Lumpp, University of Kentucky
jklumpp@uky.edu

GBC Chair
Steve Annas
sannas2180@aol.com

Foundation Chair
Steve Adamson
sadamson2@san.rr.com

Foundation Golf/Ca-Si-No Chair
David Virissimo, Coining, Inc./SPM
dvirissimo@sempck.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Vern Stygar, Asahi Glass
vstygar@agcem.com

Foundation Golf Co-Chair
Joseph Occhipinti
jo@adjmkting.com

Foundation High School Chair
Bill Gaines, Northrop Grumman
william.gaines@ngc.com

Exhibits Chair/University Outreach Chair
Bill Ishii, Torrey Hills Technologies
bishii@torreyhillstech.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
Steve Annas
sannas2180@aol.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
David Virissimo, Coining, Inc./SPM
dvirissimo@sempck.com

Exhibits Co-Chair
Kim Le, Torrey Hills Technologies
kim@torreyhillstech.com

Sponsorship Chair
Ray Petit, Pacific Rim International
ray@pacificrimintl.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair/Marketing Chair
Iris Labadie, Kyocera America, Inc. 
Iris.Labadie@kyocera.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Sharon Fletcher, Teledyne Microelectronic Tech.
sfletcher@teledyne.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Mariel Stoops, NTK Technologies
mstoops@ntktech.com

Local Technical Outreach Chair
Arne Knudsen, Kyocera America, Inc.
arne.knudsen@kyocera.com

Local Technical Outreach Co-Chair
Maurice Lowery, Northrop Grumman
maurice.lowery@ngc.com

OEM Outreach Chair
Alex Richardson

IMAPS 2012 General Chair
Richard Sigliano, Kyocera America, Inc.
rick.sigliano@kyocera.com

IMAPS 2012 Technical Chair
Matt Nowak, Qualcomm, Inc.
mnowak@qualcomm.com

IMAPS President
Rajen Chanchani, Sandia National Laboratories
chanchr@sandia.gov

IMAPS President-Elect
Voya Markovich, Endicott Interconnect Technologies, Inc.
voya.markovich@eitny.com

IMAPS Past President
Howard Imhof, Metalor Technologies USA
howard.imhof@metalor.com

IMAPS Treasurer
David Virissimo, Coining, Inc./SPM
dvirissimo@sempck.com

IMAPS Executive Director
Michael O’Donoghue, IMAPS

modonoghue@imaps.org


Event Sponsors

Logo Bags, Final Program, Internet Café and Convention Hall Signs:
NATEL - Platinum Sponsor

Logo Bags, Final Program, International Reception, Hotel Key Cards and Note Pads/Pens for Technical Sessions:
Heraeus Materials Technology - Premier Sponsor, Gold
Logo Bags, Final Program, and Lanyards :
Metalor - Premier Sponsor, Silver
GBC Forum/Reception:
Sikama - GBC Forum/Reception Sponsor
IMAPS Cafe:
LORD - Golf "Birdie" Sponsor
Keynote Presentations:
Indium Corp - Keynote Sponsor
Exhibit Hall Lunch:
Kyocera America - Exhibit Lunch Sponsor
Bag Insert:
RIV Inc. - Bag Insert Sponsor
Golf Sponsors
Golf "Birdie" Sponsor:
LORD - Golf "Birdie" Sponsor
Golf Ball Markers:
Circuit Solutions, Inc. - Golf Ball Markers Sponsor
Golf Hole Sponsor:
Technic - Golf Hole Sponsor
Golf Hole Sponsor:
Golf Hole Sponsor: Coining Inc/Ametek
Golf Hole Sponsor:
Golf Hole Sponsor: AGC Electronics America
Golf Hole Sponsor:
Golf Hole Sponsor: Dixon Golf
Golf Hole Sponsor:
Golf Hole Sponsor: Ceradyne Viox
 
Media Sponsors
Chip Scale Review - Media Sponsor
US Tech - Media Sponsor
MEPTEC - Media Sponsor
 

 


© Copyright 2010 IMAPS - All Rights Reserved
IMAPS-International Microelectronics And Packaging Society and The Microelectronics Foundation
611 2nd Street, N.E., Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-548-4001